Skip to main content

Politics and International Relations (PIR): People

Search

People

Postdoctoral and Research Fellows

Name Title Research Interests Contact Information
Daniel Cetrà Research Fellow at the Centre on Constitutional Change Nations and Nationalism,Territorial Politics,Political Liberalism and Minority Rights,The Politics of Language,Catalonia 3.06 St John's Land
Holyrood Road
+44 (0)131 651 4736
d.cetra@ed.ac.uk
Mauro Greco Postdoctoral Research Fellow Memory,identity,cultural studies,Political philosophy,Contemporary literature,democracy dictatorship transitions,History and Memory,Collective memory,Language and Identity,Testimony and memory,Power and resistance,Argentinian Contemporary Cinema,Memory politics,Neighbours,ordinary man/woman  St John's Land
18 Buccleuch Place
+54-9-11-1557-35-2500
Mauro.greco@ed.ac.uk
Sujin Hong Research Fellow Neuropolitics,fMRI,Social pain and empathy,Perception and cognition in music and language 2.03 
18 Buccleuch Place
+44 (0)131 650 6632
Sujin.Hong@ed.ac.uk
Clare Llewellyn Neuropolitics of identity,Social media,Big data,Natural language processing,Text and data analytics   + 44 (0)131 650 6633
C.A.Llewellyn@sms.ed.ac.uk
Maša Mrovlje Postdoctoral Research Fellow 3.22 
18 Buccleuch Place
Masa.Mrovlje@ed.ac.uk
Bettina Petersohn Research Fellow - Future of the UK and Scotland Territorial politics,Nationalism and Devolution,Intergovernmental Relations,Multi-level governance,Constitutional Politics,Minority nationalism 3.10 St John's Land
Holyrood Road
+44 (0)131 651 4752
B.Petersohn@ed.ac.uk
Diana Popa Postdoctoral Research Fellow 3.22 
18 Buccleuch Place
+44(0)1316513863
Diana.Popa@ed.ac.uk
Yaniv Voller Leverhulme Early Career Fellow Middle East Politics,African security,Decolonisation,Sovereignty,Rebel groups and insurgency 4.13 Chrystal Macmillan Building
15a George Square
Y.Voller@ed.ac.uk