Skip to main content

Postdoctoral and Research Fellows

People

Postdoctoral and Research Fellows

Name Title Research Interests Contact Information
Daniel Cetrà Research Fellow at the Centre on Constitutional Change Nations and Nationalism,Territorial Politics,Political Liberalism and Minority Rights,The Politics of Language,Catalonia 3.06 St John's Land
Holyrood Road
+44 (0)131 651 4736
d.cetra@ed.ac.uk
Sujin Hong Research Fellow Neuropolitics,Neuroimaging (fMRI),Social pain and empathy,Emotional processing and social cognition,Perception and cognition in music and language 2.03 
18 Buccleuch Place
+44 (0)131 650 6632
Sujin.Hong@ed.ac.uk
Clare Llewellyn Career Development Fellow Neuropolitics of identity,Social media,Big data,Natural language processing,Text and data analytics 2.03, 2F2 
18 Buccleuch Place
+ 44 (0)131 650 6633
Clare.Llewellyn@ed.ac.uk
Bettina Petersohn Research Fellow - Future of the UK and Scotland Territorial politics,Nationalism and Devolution,Intergovernmental Relations,Multi-level governance,Constitutional Politics,Minority nationalism 3.10 St John's Land
Holyrood Road
+44 (0)131 651 4752
B.Petersohn@ed.ac.uk
Diana Popa Postdoctoral Research Fellow 3.22 
18 Buccleuch Place
+44(0)1316513863
Diana.Popa@ed.ac.uk
Yaniv Voller Leverhulme Early Career Fellow Middle East Politics,African security,Decolonisation,Sovereignty,Rebel groups and insurgency 4.13 Chrystal Macmillan Building
15a George Square
Y.Voller@ed.ac.uk
David Yarrow Lecturer in Political Economy International Political Economy,Economic Growth,Degrowth,GDP,National Accounting,Environmental Accounting,Economic Indicators,Sustainable Development,Karl Polanyi,Constructivism,Economic Ideas,History of Economics,Automation,Work and Welfare,UBI 3.12 St John's Land
david.yarrow@ed.ac.uk